NO MORE BUSINESS FOR DARDEN

They own Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Longhorn Steakhouse and for some reason are buddying up with Michelle Obama and her “let move” program. Some of their other “brands” from their own website include The Capital Grille, Bahama Breeze and Seasons 52.  Just sayin!

What business in their right mind would sign a legal binding agreement about nutrition with the feds?  DARDEN that’s who.

I guess they will stop the never-ending pasta next because cards go straight to the gutt……

SO we have lightbulbs, tire inflation, carbon footprints, meats, water, soil, electricity, automobiles and I’m sure they’ll be regulating sugar all together out of our lives pretty soon if not already.  What’s next? Are they going to tell me how many sheets of toilet paper to use while wiping my ass?  Keep your head in the sand America it’s working out great for ya aint it.

You know the sad part………..BEFORE I READ THIS STORY……..TONIGHT ……I ate, for the first time, at LONGHORN STEAKHOUSE!  OMG…..it’s not even digested yet and reading this story made my stomach turn just knowing that I gave them my hard-earned money to wax the hairy ass of Michelle freakin Obama and her false religion food police.  Damnit, I’m pissed!

IF that wasn’t enough I have to find out that ( this will make your HEAD EXPLODE) not too long ago they would not allow Kiwanis Club members to display an AMERICAN FLAG at one of their Olive Garden commie loven establishments.  You know I’m not even sure what the hell the Kiwanis Club is but I know if they want to display Ole’ Glory they can’t be half bad.

YOU SORRY COMMIE BASTARDS NEED TO GET OUT OF MY LIFE and STOP SCREWING WITH MY FLAG! I call it mine because this administration and apparently Darden couldn’t give a crap about it or what this country truly stands for.

I’m sure Darden is some foreign owned company that could give a **** about these United States and very well could be owned by Soros himself for that matter.

OK I HAVE TO STOP……..MY EARS ARE RED AND THERE ARE CHILDREN IN THE ROOM!

SPREAD THE WORD DAMNIT……….

This entry was posted in Business, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NO MORE BUSINESS FOR DARDEN

  1. Longhorn is that best place around to get a steak. We have two near where I live and my dad and I love to get the Flo’s Fillet, OMG you hardly need a knife to cut it! Even there lowest cut of meat is great!

    I don’t like supporting liberals; and I would assume that the only reason Darden would sign this contract is because they are a bunch of liberal, commie, re re’s. Looks like I will have to find another place to eat steak 😦

    • I truly enjoy just fixin my own steaks. 🙂
      This was our first time eating there. The stupid waiter didn’t write anything down and there was 8 of us at the table. He got most of the stuff that took brains to order was wrong. My prime rib pasta was pretty good though.
      Dardin owns several companies that I listed in the post….It really is a shame! Spread the Word

Leave a Reply

