50 Years Old and Never More True

Spread the Word

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 50 Years Old and Never More True

  1. I love this cartoon!

    Back then, children learned the basics about America — and freedom.

    Now, our schools teach the complete opposite and encourage children to hate America.

    • You know when I was coming up I never questioned what was being tought in school. I just went and absorbed. I’m sure they were brainwaching us back then also but of course I was little. I’m learning so much now about history and politics just trying to catch up on the truth. I’m also having to deprogram my 3 children almost weekly. There is light at the end of the tunnel but with my youngest one it’s super hard because she is so young and impressionable. God help us all!

  2. enjoy watching this one whenever it is posted by a Patriot blogger : – )

    C-CS

  3. bunkerville says:

    Life was so simple then, or so we thought. Innocence lost. Great find.

Leave a Reply

