I hate that this is happening but we all know it’s not going to get better. Doesn’t really matter who’s in office! Just got done watching a History Channel thing on how almost every crime investigation is started by looking for “digital evidence”. NICE HUH!
I’ve been half heartedly wondering when I’ll hear that knock on the door.
Spread the Word.

Asylum Watch

[ Those who have followed Conservatives on Firefor a while know that my Saturday page is dedicated to one of four collaborators, one of which is the blogger, A Conservative Teacher. When I began blogging again after my eye operation, I found I was unable to access his blog. Confused, I kept trying and was only recently able to gain access and now I know why. Our friend’s blog was under attack. the attackers even managed to get his sponsors to drop him. Please read this important warning to all of us. It was originally published at A Conservative Teacher on Thursday, March 8, 2012.]

_____________________________________________________________

Total Political War: Fascists and Progressives Expand Attacks to the Second Tier

*

Over the last several years, I have been fighting my own brand of war against those people who are the enemies of freedom and liberty. My style of fighting is to…

View original post 1,162 more words

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. Email this link to as many as possible

    Media Black Out

    This will make the Libs Crazy

  2. Mark Adams says:

    I am afraid that this is only the beginning. Once they loose the debate, they then attack personally. If they discover that they have failed at that, whats next? Actual fire fights, maybe?
    I have prepared and powder is dry and plentiful.
    Keep up the good fight, never let them intimidate. Spread the word of truth for it cannot be stopped.

    • I’ll keep my options open. Some day our children and grandchildren will either thank us…..or be asking us what freedom was like. Unfortunately I don’t think we’ve had much freedom for quite some time!
      The fight will be faught but I’m betting the “net” wont be around when it kicks off.
      Thanks for stopping back by. Spread the Word!

  3. Leticia says:

    So much for freedom of speech and tolerance. The Left hate the truth and will do their best to silence us all. We cannot allow them to silence us. And even though, I have people that are concerned for my safety, I shall not be muzzled by some Leftist radical that is intolerable of hearing opposing opinions.

    I stand for my God, my country and for Israel.

    • What’s the song…..Gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.
      I know for a fact that we a quite small little minnows in this big sea of awakening. HOWEVER, in Australia they are muting bloggers that only have as few as 30 or less views a day.
      I’ll go door to door if I have to……I owe my God and country a lot more that just a few words.
      Thanks for stopping by

Leave a Reply

