Are You Tired of Paying for EVERYTHING!

I can’t seem to get it into my head as to how it is we as Americans have become the entire worlds “keeper”.  Goal keeper that is.

I’m sure by now that you’ve all heard we’re paying to build the Islamic Enemy Combatants on Guitmo a brand new soccer field that Leon Pinhead, of course, didn’t know about.  B(*# SH*T  (I might get off on tangents but here it goes.)

Put eight of the bastards in one cell and feed them the minimum amount of fishheads and rice like they do in Asia.  Don’t know how they are even breathing the same air we are much less getting to kick a soccer ball around.  I know a little about the prison system and I bet someone is going to die pretty soon over this crap with a shank hidden everywhere on the field.  I guess I made my point.

Looks like that little thing in the belly really did turn out to be special.  YES they are all perfect in their own way and YES I believe that , if you are ready, you should be able to have as many as you can support and nurture.  They truly are a blessing.  BABIES, however, are not tools to be used to line your pockets with my tax money.  If you can’t afford them…….STOP HAVING SEX!  If you haven’t figured it out by now…..it’s not fair to any of us……YOU……THOSE PRECIOUS CHILDREN……or ALL OF US THAT ARE SUPPORTING YOUR SORRY ASS FOR BEING STUPID!  Even if it is ” your culture” to have lots of children…….it’s still your culture and NOT MY FAULT!

Speaking of SEX.  You know what? Go screw anyone and as many people as you want of legal age!  I truly don’t give a damn as to what your “persuasion” or “orientation” is but YOU are the one to suffer the consequences.  WE, as tax payers, should not be paying for HIV/AIDS drugs for people who are literally screwing their lives up.  NEXT! On a similar subject……..PAY FOR YOUR OWN DAMN CONTRACEPTION!  Hey, I know,  you pay for my car that I have to own to get to the job to pay for YOUR SEX LIFE!  SUCH BS!

 

ABORTION IS AN OBOMANATION TO GOD!  STOP IT!  It’s so nice to know that my taxes are going to pay for millions of deaths per year.  Makes my heart sing to know that you are so screwed in the head that you think it’s “ok” to rip Gods child from your womb and make me pay for it at the same time.  WONDERFUL FEELING IN MY GUT RIGHT NOW!  KEEP YOUR JUNK IN YOUR PANTS AND YOUR LEGS CLOSED!  I’m pretty sure no one has died from not having sex!

 

I don’t wanna pay for your education….if that’s what you call college anymore.

I don’t wanna keep funding the UN or the IMF.  Did you know that China and India are still considered 3rd world developing nations and still receive funds from the IMF?  So in essence we are paying for China’s military and the killing of their people.  Great huh?

I’m sick at watching people in our own streets dig through garbage cans while we make deals with communists (North Korea) to feed their people to stop the tyrants from blowing Japan off the face of the earth.  It’s NOT our governments job to feed everyone here in this country so why are we feeding the rest of the world?

I’m flipping channels and here on NBC “30 Rock” is spewing racist innuendos but I’ll be damn if we can even call a terrorist an Islamic extremist.  I guess the left is always right if it’s upside down!  MORONS… DON’T BE A RACE BAITER!

Back on point now……WHY DO WE PAY FOR EVERYONE ELSES WANTS.  Is a want a right? I WILL TAKE ISSUE WITH ANYONE THAT TELLS ME IT IS!

STOP TAKING MY MONEY!  STOP FUNDING PEOPLE THAT HATE US!  STOP PAYING FOR INFANTICIDE ALL OVER THE WORLD!

The list goes on and on!  Now we even have the Tea Parties and 9/12 patriots being “audited” by the IRS.  Don’t ask where all the OWS money is coming from though!

JUST SAYIN……What do you think?

Spread the Word!

 

This entry was posted in american revolution, Economics, Economy, Food, Politics, spread eagle, United States, World Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are You Tired of Paying for EVERYTHING!

  1. You’ve about said it ALL!!!!
    Looks like you are posting more often than before!
    GREAT!
    Carol-CS

  2. I’m off and on with it but sometimes it’s nice to write my own stuff.
    I still can’t post comments on your site without signing into Google. I’m not using Google anymore and if I could get away with not using Youtube…..which is also google I would.
    I do go and ready your posts though. Tell me when you get into WordPress. 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by! Always great to hear from you

  3. Don’t start the revolution without me!!! At least give me a 1,2,3, go!

    I totally agree with this post! I just wish there was more people of our persuasion 🙂

Leave a Reply

